View All Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) Doubles Team Practice WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER FREE ADULT LESSON

Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0
Focusing on one shot with specific and frequent feedback and lots of volume to improve the execution of the shot.

All Fees are subject to HST

Tuesday:  8:00pm - 9:00pm/Thursday  8:00pm - 9:00pm 

  • *No class on Monday, May 24th - Victoria Day
  • *No class on Thursday, July 1st - Canada Day
  • *No class on Monday, Aug. 2nd - Civic Holiday
  • *No class on Monday, Sept. 6th - Labour day

Session Fee: $22

*Registration for each week will open two weeks before

 

Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 - October, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • October 17 to October 23
  • Sunday - October 17

  • Monday - October 18

  • Tuesday - October 19

  • Wednesday - October 20

  • Thursday - October 21

  • Friday - October 22

  • Saturday - October 23

October 17

October 18

October 19

October 20

October 21

October 22

October 23

  • October 24 to October 30
  • Sunday - October 24

  • Monday - October 25

  • Tuesday - October 26

  • Wednesday - October 27

  • Thursday - October 28

  • Friday - October 29

  • Saturday - October 30

October 24

October 25

October 26

October 27

October 28

October 29

October 30

  • October 31 to November 6
  • Sunday - October 31

  • Monday - November 1

  • Tuesday - November 2

  • Wednesday - November 3

  • Thursday - November 4

  • Friday - November 5

  • Saturday - November 6

October 31

November 1

November 2

November 3

November 4

November 5

November 6