View All Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) Doubles Team Practice WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER FREE ADULT LESSON

Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0
Focusing on one shot with specific and frequent feedback and lots of volume to improve the execution of the shot.

All Fees are subject to HST

Tuesday:  8:00pm - 9:00pm/Thursday  8:00pm - 9:00pm 

  • *No class on Monday, May 24th - Victoria Day
  • *No class on Thursday, July 1st - Canada Day
  • *No class on Monday, Aug. 2nd - Civic Holiday
  • *No class on Monday, Sept. 6th - Labour day

Session Fee: $22

*Registration for each week will open two weeks before

Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 - June, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • June 20 to June 26
  • Sunday - June 20

  • Monday - June 21

  • Tuesday - June 22

  • Wednesday - June 23

  • Thursday - June 24

  • Friday - June 25

  • Saturday - June 26

June 20

June 21

June 22

June 23

June 24

June 25

June 26

  • June 27 to July 3
  • Sunday - June 27

  • Monday - June 28

  • Tuesday - June 29


    SOTW
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

  • Wednesday - June 30

  • Thursday - July 1

  • Friday - July 2

  • Saturday - July 3

June 27

June 28

June 29


SOTW
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

June 30

July 1

July 2

July 3