View All Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) Doubles Team Practice WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER FREE ADULT LESSON

Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0
High volume on one pattern with coach providing specific technical tips to implement the pattern.

All Fees are subject to HST

Tuesday & Friday: 6:00pm-7:00pm  (Friday sessions cancelled)

  • *No class on Monday, May 17th - Victoria Day
  • *No class on Monday, Aug. 2nd - Civic Holiday
  • *No class on Monday, Sept. 6th - Labour Day

Session Fee: $22

*Registration for each week will open two weeks before

Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 - June, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • June 20 to June 26
  • Sunday - June 20

  • Monday - June 21

  • Tuesday - June 22

  • Wednesday - June 23

  • Thursday - June 24

  • Friday - June 25

  • Saturday - June 26

June 20

June 21

June 22

June 23

June 24

June 25

June 26

  • June 27 to July 3
  • Sunday - June 27

  • Monday - June 28

  • Tuesday - June 29

  • Wednesday - June 30

  • Thursday - July 1

  • Friday - July 2

  • Saturday - July 3

June 27

June 28

June 29

June 30

July 1

July 2

July 3