View All Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) Doubles Team Practice WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER FREE ADULT LESSON

Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0
High volume on one pattern with coach providing specific technical tips to implement the pattern.

All Fees are subject to HST

Tuesday & Friday: 6:00pm-7:00pm  (Friday sessions cancelled)

  • *No class on Monday, May 17th - Victoria Day
  • *No class on Monday, Aug. 2nd - Civic Holiday
  • *No class on Monday, Sept. 6th - Labour Day

Session Fee: $22

*Registration for each week will open two weeks before

 

Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 - September, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • September 19 to September 25
  • Sunday - September 19

  • Monday - September 20

  • Tuesday - September 21

  • Wednesday - September 22

  • Thursday - September 23

  • Friday - September 24

  • Saturday - September 25

September 19

September 20

September 21

September 22

September 23

September 24

September 25

  • September 26 to October 2
  • Sunday - September 26

  • Monday - September 27

  • Tuesday - September 28

  • Wednesday - September 29

  • Thursday - September 30

  • Friday - October 1

  • Saturday - October 2

September 26

September 27

September 28

September 29

September 30

October 1

October 2