View All Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) Doubles Team Practice WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER FREE ADULT LESSON

Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) (3.0-4.0) 
Train the pattern from TPS in a pressure situation, then compete with other players to implement the pattern in point play.

All Fees are subject to HST

Wednesday [3.0]: 6:00pm-7:00pm  /  Thursday [4.0]: 8:00pm-9:00pm
Session Fee: $22

*Registration for each week will open two weeks before

 
Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) - October, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • September 26 to October 2
  • Sunday - September 26

  • Monday - September 27

  • Tuesday - September 28

  • Wednesday - September 29

  • Thursday - September 30

  • Friday - October 1

  • Saturday - October 2

September 26

September 27

September 28

September 29

September 30

October 1

October 2

  • October 3 to October 9
  • Sunday - October 3

  • Monday - October 4

  • Tuesday - October 5

  • Wednesday - October 6

  • Thursday - October 7

  • Friday - October 8

  • Saturday - October 9

October 3

October 4

October 5

October 6

October 7

October 8

October 9

  • October 10 to October 16
  • Sunday - October 10

  • Monday - October 11

  • Tuesday - October 12

  • Wednesday - October 13

  • Thursday - October 14

  • Friday - October 15

  • Saturday - October 16

October 10

October 11

October 12

October 13

October 14

October 15

October 16

  • October 17 to October 23
  • Sunday - October 17

  • Monday - October 18

  • Tuesday - October 19

  • Wednesday - October 20

  • Thursday - October 21

  • Friday - October 22

  • Saturday - October 23

October 17

October 18

October 19

October 20

October 21

October 22

October 23

  • October 24 to October 30
  • Sunday - October 24

  • Monday - October 25

  • Tuesday - October 26

  • Wednesday - October 27

  • Thursday - October 28

  • Friday - October 29

  • Saturday - October 30

October 24

October 25

October 26

October 27

October 28

October 29

October 30

  • October 31 to November 6
  • Sunday - October 31

  • Monday - November 1

  • Tuesday - November 2

  • Wednesday - November 3

  • Thursday - November 4

  • Friday - November 5

  • Saturday - November 6

October 31

November 1

November 2

November 3

November 4

November 5

November 6