View All Social Event ROUND ROBIN Hitting Partner for level 2.0-3.0 Hitting Partner for Level 3.0+ Hitting Partner for Level 3.5+

 

$30/hour cash only
 
Monday  6-7pm & 7-8pm     Hitting for Level 2.0-3.0 (coach: Timothy Durmanov)
Wednesday 6-7pm & 7-8pm        Hitting for Level 2.0-3.0 (coach: Timothy Durmanov)
Friday 6-7pm & 7-8pm        Hitting for Level 2.0-3.0 (coach: Timothy Durmanov)
Saturday 4-5pm & 5-6pm        Hitting for Level 2.0-3.0 (coach: Timothy Durmanov)
Sunday 4-5pm & 5-6pm        Hitting for Level 2.0-3.0 (coach: Timothy Durmanov)
 
Phone number: 647-992-7885
Email: timothydurmanov@gmail.com
Hitting Partner for level 2.0-3.0 - December, 2022

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • December 4 to December 10
  • Sunday - December 4

  • Monday - December 5

  • Tuesday - December 6

  • Wednesday - December 7

  • Thursday - December 8

  • Friday - December 9

  • Saturday - December 10

December 4

December 5

December 6

December 7

December 8

December 9

December 10

  • December 11 to December 17
  • Sunday - December 11

  • Monday - December 12

  • Tuesday - December 13

  • Wednesday - December 14

  • Thursday - December 15

  • Friday - December 16

  • Saturday - December 17

December 11

December 12

December 13

December 14

December 15

December 16

December 17

  • December 18 to December 24
  • Sunday - December 18

  • Monday - December 19

  • Tuesday - December 20

  • Wednesday - December 21

  • Thursday - December 22

  • Friday - December 23

  • Saturday - December 24

December 18

December 19

December 20

December 21

December 22

December 23

December 24

  • December 25 to December 31
  • Sunday - December 25

  • Monday - December 26

  • Tuesday - December 27

  • Wednesday - December 28

  • Thursday - December 29

  • Friday - December 30

  • Saturday - December 31

December 25

December 26

December 27

December 28

December 29

December 30

December 31