View All Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) Doubles Team Practice WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER FREE ADULT LESSON

Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) (3.0-4.0) 
Train the pattern from TPS in a pressure situation, then compete with other players to implement the pattern in point play.

All Fees are subject to HST

Wednesday [3.0]: 6:00pm-7:00pm  /  Thursday [4.0]: 8:00pm-9:00pm
Session Fee: $22

*Registration for each week will open two weeks before

 
Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) - September, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • September 19 to September 25
  • Sunday - September 19

  • Monday - September 20

  • Tuesday - September 21

  • Wednesday - September 22

  • Thursday - September 23

  • Friday - September 24

  • Saturday - September 25

September 19

September 20

September 21

September 22

September 23

September 24

September 25

  • September 26 to October 2
  • Sunday - September 26

  • Monday - September 27

  • Tuesday - September 28

  • Wednesday - September 29

  • Thursday - September 30

  • Friday - October 1

  • Saturday - October 2

September 26

September 27

September 28

September 29

September 30

October 1

October 2