View All Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) Doubles Team Practice WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER FREE ADULT LESSON

NEW! Doubles Ladder

The Doubles Ladder is a great opportunity to get out and improve your doubles play in a fun and competitive environment. A mix of instruction and match play will be used. Beginners are encouraged to try some lessons for a season or two before jumping into this program which is designed for novice and intermediate level players.

  • Wednesday: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Flexible registration: sign up weekly to fit your spring/summer schedule
  • $10/night
  • Club Pros will lead the program and provide some instruction prior to match play and pointers during the matches
  • Match play format is ladder/king’s court style
WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER - August, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
August 1

August 2

August 3

August 4


Weekly Doubles Ladder
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

August 5

August 6

August 7

  • August 8 to August 14
  • Sunday - August 8

  • Monday - August 9

  • Tuesday - August 10

  • Wednesday - August 11


    Weekly Doubles Ladder
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

  • Thursday - August 12

  • Friday - August 13

  • Saturday - August 14

August 8

August 9

August 10

August 11


Weekly Doubles Ladder
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

August 12

August 13

August 14

  • August 15 to August 21
  • Sunday - August 15

  • Monday - August 16

  • Tuesday - August 17

  • Wednesday - August 18


    Weekly Doubles Ladder
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

  • Thursday - August 19

  • Friday - August 20

  • Saturday - August 21

August 15

August 16

August 17

August 18


Weekly Doubles Ladder
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

August 19

August 20

August 21

  • August 22 to August 28
  • Sunday - August 22

  • Monday - August 23

  • Tuesday - August 24

  • Wednesday - August 25

  • Thursday - August 26

  • Friday - August 27

  • Saturday - August 28

August 22

August 23

August 24

August 25

August 26

August 27

August 28

  • August 29 to September 4
  • Sunday - August 29

  • Monday - August 30

  • Tuesday - August 31

  • Wednesday - September 1

  • Thursday - September 2

  • Friday - September 3

  • Saturday - September 4

August 29

August 30

August 31

September 1

September 2

September 3

September 4