View All Shot of the Week (SOTW) 2.5 - 4.0 Training a Pattern of Shots (TPS) 2.5 - 4.0 Tactical Singles Training and Point Play (TST) Doubles Team Practice WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER FREE ADULT LESSON

NEW! Doubles Ladder

The Doubles Ladder is a great opportunity to get out and improve your doubles play in a fun and competitive environment. A mix of instruction and match play will be used. Beginners are encouraged to try some lessons for a season or two before jumping into this program which is designed for novice and intermediate level players.

  • Wednesday: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Flexible registration: sign up weekly to fit your spring/summer schedule
  • $10/night
  • Club Pros will lead the program and provide some instruction prior to match play and pointers during the matches
  • Match play format is ladder/king’s court style
WEEKLY DOUBLES LADDER - September, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • September 19 to September 25
  • Sunday - September 19

  • Monday - September 20

  • Tuesday - September 21

  • Wednesday - September 22

  • Thursday - September 23

  • Friday - September 24

  • Saturday - September 25

September 19

September 20

September 21

September 22

September 23

September 24

September 25

  • September 26 to October 2
  • Sunday - September 26

  • Monday - September 27

  • Tuesday - September 28

  • Wednesday - September 29

  • Thursday - September 30

  • Friday - October 1

  • Saturday - October 2

September 26

September 27

September 28

September 29

September 30

October 1

October 2